ctr
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March 23, 2023
Encouraging a customer to click on an ad is essential for a marketer. What happens after the click? A series of critical marketing processes should be planned, effectively created, and implemented by specialists. All this is about a well-designed sales funnel, for which conversion marketing is responsible.
Statistically, 100% of marketers have heard of sales funnels, and 60% use them in their digital campaigns. But only 15% of specialists have an automated sales funnel that shows real efficiency. Why is this happening? In this article, we will look at seven effective ways to increase the CTR of a sales funnel with examples and expert advice.
What are sales funnels?
A sales funnel a multi-stage digital marketing tool for stimulating a consumer to perform a targeted action (purchase).
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July 29, 2022
The main thing about Click-Through Rate: how to calculate, how to improve, and what CTR is good
CTR is one of the main indicators in advertising. We tell you what clickability is and how to work with it.
CTR – click-through rate. To calculate the indicator, you need to know the number of impressions and clicks. The formula is simple:
For example, if a banner was shown 100,000 times in search and clicked on 250 times, CTR = 250 / 100,000 × 100% = 0.25%.